Match centre

Results

Sun 29 May
a
Festival 1 – 1
D
Sat 28 May
a
U16 Girls B Kelso Tournament
Tournament C – C
C
a
U12 Mixed Kelso Tournament
Tournament 3 – 0
L
Wed 25 May
h
U14 Mixed ESM Eagles U14
League 10 – 2
W
Sun 22 May
a
Tournament 3 – 4
W

Fixtures

Wed 1 Jun
h
U14 Mixed Slammers
League 19:00
h
U14 Mixed ESM Eagles
League 19:00
Fri 3 Jun
h
U14 Mixed York U14 Girls
Friendly 17:00
h
U14 Mixed York U14 Boys
Friendly 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
a
Tournament 09:30
a
U12 Mixed Fidra tournament
Tournament 13:00
Sun 5 Jun
a
Tournament 09:30
a
U16 Girls A Fidra Tournament
Tournament 13:00
a
U16 Boys Fidra Tournament
Tournament 13:00
Tue 7 Jun
h
Men's 2's Scotland over 35s
Friendly 20:00
Sat 11 Jun
a
Tournament TBC
a
Tournament TBC
a
Tournament 09:30
a
Tournament 12:30
 
 
  • Kit Supplier

    Aitken & Niven

Social

Events

Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor